Institut für Ethik, Geschichte und Theorie der Medizin
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Assadi, Galia Dr. phil. 
Bodner, Lea Theresa Lea.Bodner@med.uni-muenchen.de
Braun, Ulrich
Del Savio, Lorenzo Dr.  +49/(0)89/2180-72792 lorenzo.delsavio@lmu.de
Grunwald, Erhard Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Generalarzt a.D. +49 (0)89/2180-72776
Habrich, Christa apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat., Dr. med. habil.
Jox, Ralf J. Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil.  Ralf.Jox@chuv.ch
Lotz, Julia Dipl. Psych.
Reisinger, Christine +49/(0)89/2180-72794 christine.reisinger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schleidgen, Sebastian M.A.
Schmietow, Bettina Dr.  +49(0)89/2180-72792 bettina.schmietow@med.uni-muenchen.de
Steger, Florian Prof. Dr.  florian.steger(at)uni-ulm.de
Steinert, Steffen M.A.
Tessenow, Hermann Dr. phil.  h.tessenow@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Thiersch, Sandra Dr. rer. biol. hum. 
Unschuld, Paul U. Prof. Dr. Dr. MPH 030/450529351
Wermuth, Inga Dr. med.  inga.wermuth@med.uni-muenchen.de
Zimprich, Jennifer M.A. +49(0)89/2180-72794 jennifer.zimprich@med.uni-muenchen.de